Management Team

“We always receive the highest quality service with immediate responses to our every request. The team are flexible and accommodating, their location ideal and communication is excellent.”

Mr R Jones, IT Network Analyst. Secure Trust Bank Plc.

Our people are one of our greatest assets and at Storage Management Company we understand the importance of client relationships.

What makes us tick

Feel free to read about or contact any of our senior management team.

Max Grunblat

Max Grunblat
Director
mgrunblat@storagemanagement.co.uk

Company founder with a passion for client care. “To supply a quality service 100% of the time” is Max’s mantra.

LinkedIn

Elita Zabels

Elita Zabels
Company Secretary
ezabels@storagemanagement.co.uk

Supporting the management team and making sure every “i” is dotted and every “t” is crossed.

LinkedIn

Peter Thomas

Peter Thomas
General Manager
pthomas@storagemanagement.co.uk

Peter who is based in our Birmingham office has an unrivalled knowledge of media storage and management.

LinkedIn

Janette Stephens

Miriam Williams
Company Administrator
mwilliams@storagemanagement.co.uk

Miriam’s attention to detail means she’s perfect to help us adhere to our ISO 27001 and 9001 policies and procedures.

LinkedIn

Ted Sharples

Ted Sharples
Project Manager
tsharples@storagemanagement.co.uk

Handling all our non-standard services. Where there's a problem, Ted will find a practical and cost effective solution.

LinkedIn

Geoff Henshaw

Geoff Henshaw
Storage Facilities Manager
ghenshaw@storagemanagement.co.uk

Geoff is the eyes and ears of all our storage facilities. He and his team handle everything from recording the location of a single tape to returning a full consignment of documents.

LinkedIn

If you would like to speak with any of the senior management team simply email them directly or contact Storage Management